1780 S. Erie Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45011

Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (513) 867-9926
Fax: (513) 867-9924
Email: sales@peasewarehouse.com

Below is a table of our Sales Staff and their extensions. To e-mail us, just click on any of the underlined names or addresses.


Retail Sales

Kitchen Showroom - Appointments Recommended for Best Service

Leslie Weinrich
Kitchen Showroom Assistant
lesliew@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 109
Tina Corkhill
Kitchen Designer
tinac@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 114
Patti Kalwitz
Kitchen Designer
By Appointment Only pattik@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 111
Terri Rauf
Kitchen Designer
terrir@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 113
Rhonda DeHaven
Kitchen Designer
rhondad@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 118

Office

Steve Pease
President
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 102
John Pease
Vice President
johnp@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 108
Anita Jacobson
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 110
Mick Staarman
Production Manager
Extension: 107
We do not sell over the internet but will be glad to help you in the store.