Contact Pease Warehouse

Weekdays 8am - 5pm, Saturdays 9am - 2pm - Facemask Required
Kitchen Showroom: By appointment only - Facemask Required

Holiday Schedule: We will be closed November 26, December 24-26 and January 1st to enjoy the holidays with our families.

1780 S. Erie Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45011

Kitchen Design by Appointment, Facemask Required

Brittni Lasch
Kitchen Showroom Assistant
& Scheduler
brittnil@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 111
Leslie Weinrich
Kitchen Showroom Assistant
lesliew@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 109
Tina Corkhill
Kitchen Designer
tinac@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 114
Rhonda DeHaven
Kitchen Designer
rhondad@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 118
Sarah Hall
Kitchen Designer
sarahh@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 113

Retail Store Hours and Sales

Weekdays 8am - 5pm, Saturdays 9am - 2pm - Facemask Required
 
Mariqus Ferguson
Store Manager
mariqusf@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 117
Doug Bostick
Sales Associate
dougb@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 100
 

Office

Steve Pease
President
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 102
John Pease
Vice President
johnp@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 108
Anita Jacobson
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 110
Mick Staarman
Production Manager
Extension: 107

We do not sell over the internet but we will be glad to help you in the store.