Contact Pease Warehouse

We will be closed during the Ohio Stay at Home order. Questions can be sent to sales@peasewarehouse.com which we will be checking.

1780 S. Erie Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45011

Kitchen Design by Appointment

Brittni Lasch
Kitchen Showroom Assistant
& Scheduler
brittnil@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 111
Leslie Weinrich
Kitchen Showroom Assistant
lesliew@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 109
Tina Corkhill
Kitchen Designer
tinac@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 114
Terri Rauf
Kitchen Designer
terrir@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 113
Rhonda DeHaven
Kitchen Designer
rhondad@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 118

Retail Store Hours and Sales

Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 3pm
Sunday: Closed

 
Mariqus Ferguson
Store Manager
mariqusf@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 117
Doug Bostick
Sales Associate
dougb@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 100
 

Office

Steve Pease
President
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 102
John Pease
Vice President
johnp@peasewarehouse.com
Extension: 108
Anita Jacobson
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 110
Mick Staarman
Production Manager
Extension: 107

We do not sell over the internet but we will be glad to help you in the store.